Russian composers

Russian composers
Theatre of the Society for Macedonian Studies, 01/04/2016

Conductor: Yoav Talmi
Violin: Iason Keramidis

Alexander Borodin: Overture, Prince Igor
Alexander Glazunov: Violin Concerto in A minor, Op. 82
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5 in d, Op. 47

Composition: Alexander Borodin
Composition: Alexander Glazunov
Composition: Dmitri Shostakovich
Conductor: Yoav Talmi
Thessaloniki State Symphony Orchestra
Theatre of the Society for Macedonian Studies (01/04/2016)
Festival - Event
Musical April
Photo Gallery