Telephone Numbers

National Theatre of Northern Greece
Board of Directors
Artistic Director
Deputy Artistic Director
Production Department – Repertoire
Literary Department
Production Office
Publications - Public Relations Department
Public Relations Office
Press - Communication Office
Publications Office
Archive - Library - Website - New Media Office
Sponsorship Office
Administrative Department
Economic Department
IT Department
Stages And Workshops Department
Drama School
National Theatre of Northern Greece
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200000 (2041), Fax: +30 2310 223447, e-mail: info@ntng.gr (Olga Maitou)
Information - Bookings
Tel.: +30 2315 200200, e-mail: tameia@ntng.gr (Maria Tassomini)

Group Reservations
Tel.: +30 2315 200012, e-mail: d.kalaitzis@ntng.gr (Dionissis Kalaitzis)
Tel.: +30 2315 200011, e-mail: t.karamanli@ntng.gr (Titi Karamanli)

About the Educational Programs
Tel.: +30 2315200075, e-mail: production@ntng.gr,  a.androni@ntng.gr (Athanassia Androni)

About the Social Actions 
Tel.: +2315200037, e-mail: a.samartzidou@ntng.gr (Athina Samartzidou)

About the Theatre Workshops
Tel.: +2315200029, e-mail: k.matziri@ntng.gr (Konstantina Matziri)

About Booking NTNG Venues
Tel.: +30 2315200055, e-mail: s.tzolopoulos@ntng.gr (Stelios Tzolopoulos)

About International Relations
Tel.: +30 2315 200023, e-mail: a.kondoyanni@ntng.gr (Amalia Kondoyanni)

Board of Directors
Vasiliko Theatre, White Tower Square, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 Τηλ.: 2315 200201, +30 2310 251634, Fax: +30 2310 223185, e-mail: grammateia@ntng.gr
Board of Directors' Secretary: Eirini Karachristou
 
Artistic Director
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200001, Fax: +30 2310 266132, e-mail: director@ntng.gr
Artistic Director’s Secretary: Rodi Stefanidou

Deputy Artistic Director
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200022, Fax: +30 2310 266132, e-mail: deputydirector@ntng.gr (Maria Tsima)

Production Department – Repertoire
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200076, e-mail: a.siniori@ntng.gr (Anna Siniori)
 
Literary Office
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200023, e-mail: a.kondoyanni@ntng.gr (Amalia Kondoyanni)

Production Office
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200008, Fax: +30 2310 270398, e-mail: production@ntng.gr (Anastassia Karamanli)

Publications - Public Relations Department
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200009, e-mail: e.vianni@ntng.grpr@ntng.gr (Elpida Vianni)

Public Relations Office
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200048, e-mail: k.ioannidou@ntng.gr (Karina Ioannidou)
Tel.: +30 2315 200061, e-mail: i.moraitis@ntng.gr (Ippokratis Moraitis)
Tel.: +30 2315 200064, e-mail: o.chatziiakovou@ntng.gr (Olga Chatziiakovou)
 
Press - Communication Office
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200010, Fax: +30 2310 223249, e-mail: e.evaggelou@ntng.gr (Lena Evangelou)
Tel.: +30 2315 200024, Fax: +30 2310 223249, e-mail: m.gougoutsa@ntng.gr (Maria Gougoutsa)

Publications Office
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200000, e-mail: a.karakokkinou@ntng.gr (Emilia Karakokkinou)

Artistic Archive - Library - Website and New Media Office
Vasiliko Theatre, White Tower Square, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2310 280009, +30 2310 251643, Fax: +30 2310 280009 e-mail: d.valeonti@ntng.gr (Dimitra Valeonti)

Sponsorship Office
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200083, e-mail: p.fantagmas@ntng.gr (Panagiotis Fantagmas)
 
Administrative Department
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200006, Fax: +30 2310 223447, e-mail: i.kartasi@ntng.gr (Ioanna Kartassi)

Economic Department
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200007, e-mail: m.horis@ntng.gr (Michael Horis)

Accountring Office
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200089, e-mail: s.kehagias@ntng.gr (Stergios Kehagias)

IT Department
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200000 (2069), e-mail: c.kougouleris@ntng.gr (Christos Kougouleris)

Stages And Workshops Department
2 Ethnikis Amynis str. 546 21, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315 200013, Fax: +30 2310 223524, e-mail: k.prantsidis@ntng.gr (Kostas Prantsidis)

Drama School
25-27 Kolokotroni str. Municipality of Stavroupoli, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2310 589104, e-mail: dramatiki@ntng.gr  (Katerina Kalitsopoulou)
 
Legal Department
25-27 Kolokotroni str. Municipality of Stavroupoli, Thessaloniki
Tel.: +30 2315200053 & 2315200052, e-mail: r.argiri@ntng.gr (Rania Argiri) & k.patsara@ntng.gr (Katerina Patsara)